Music Promotion

Music Promotion, Streaming, Partners

Music Promotion

Our specialist departments maintain regular contact with artists- coordinating the production, distribution and marketing of their music.

The Marketing team is continually analysing the purchasing trends of consumers to ensure that the music we produce fits with their tastes and preferences.

Our mission is to give musicians, singers and songwriters, wherever they live, the opportunity to be heard and the support to continue to flourish.



Top 10 Artists

1___ Lynn Samadhi – https://lynnsamadhi.wixsite.com/blog
2___ Marcu Daves – https://marcusdaves.wixsite.com/music
3___ Jonathan Mantras – https://jonathanmantras.wixsite.com/jonathan
3___ ANA – Luna Blancos – https://lunablancos.wixsite.com/newage
4___ Jane Peace– https://janepeace.wixsite.com/peace
5___ Sonja Ruhige – https://sonjaruhige.wixsite.com/newage
6___ Grace Brax – https://gracebrax.wixsite.com/music
8___ Maire Rama – https://mairerama.wixsite.com/newage
9___ Jonathan Mare – https://jonathanmare.wixsite.com/newage
10__ Jim Garden – https://jimgarden.wixsite.com/mysite